This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Argentina. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Argentina

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Thailand Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Vuelta De Obligado 1947 - 12Th Floor (C1428Adc)Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: (54-11) 4780-0555 and 4783-6412 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Argentinian and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Flag Day Sunday, June 20 12 hours, 50 minutes
Father's Day Monday, June 21 1 day, 12 hours
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 3 days
Independence Day Friday, July 09 2 weeks, 5 days
Independence Day (Bridge Day) Saturday, July 10 2 weeks, 6 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
San Martin's Day Tuesday, August 17 1 month, 4 weeks
Day of respect for cultural diversity Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Argentina?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Argentina including and Buenos Aires.

2 - Do Argentinian citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Citizens of Argentina (holders of regular passports) can travel to Thailand for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Thai visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Argentina?

The Thai representative offices in Argentina will be closed in observance of the following Argentinian and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Flag Day (AR) Sun, Jun 20, 2021 (22 hours, 51 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Argentina

Bangkok, Thailand time is 10:00 hours ahead of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires, Argentina 01:09AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 11:09AMSaturday, June 19, 2021