This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Armenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Armenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Consulate General in Yerevan, Armenia

Thailand Consulate General in Yerevan, Armenia
4/1 Baghramyan Ave. Yerevan 0019, Armenia
Phone: +374 10 560 410 Working hours: Open now (Close in 8 hours 41 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Armenian and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Constitution Day Monday, July 05 1 week, 3 days
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 1 week, 4 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 1 week, 5 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Exaltation of the Holy Cross Tuesday, September 14 2 months, 3 weeks
Armenian Independence Day Tuesday, September 21 2 months, 4 weeks
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 2 weeks
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 4 months
Father's Day Sunday, December 05 5 months, 1 week
King Bhumibol's Birthday Tuesday, December 07 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Armenia?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Armenia including and Yerevan.

2 - Do Armenian citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Armenian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Thailand. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Thailand in Armenia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Armenia?

The Thai representative offices in Armenia will be closed in observance of the following Armenian and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Constitution Day (AM) Mon, Jul 05, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Armenia

Bangkok, Thailand time is 3:00 hours ahead of Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan, Armenia 09:19AMThursday, June 24, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 12:19PMThursday, June 24, 2021

Cities in Armenia