This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Belarus. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Belarus

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Consulate in Minsk, Belarus

Thailand Consulate in Minsk, Belarus
M. Bogdanovich St. 131-207 Minsk
Phone: +375 17 305 99 99 and +375 17307 2222 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 3 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Belarusian and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, July 03 1 week, 1 day
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 1 week, 4 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 1 week, 5 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 2 weeks
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 2 weeks
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 4 months
October Revolution Day Sunday, November 07 4 months, 2 weeks
Father's Day Sunday, December 05 5 months, 1 week
King Bhumibol's Birthday Tuesday, December 07 5 months, 2 weeks
Thailand Constitution Day Friday, December 10 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Belarus?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belarus including and Minsk.

2 - Do Belarusian citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Belarusian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Thailand. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Thailand in Belarus for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Belarus?

The Thai representative offices in Belarus will be closed in observance of the following Belarusian and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (BY) Sat, Jul 03, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Belarus

Bangkok, Thailand time is 4:00 hours ahead of Minsk, Belarus

Minsk, Belarus 02:27AMThursday, June 24, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 06:27AMThursday, June 24, 2021

Cities in Belarus