This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Colombia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Colombia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Honorary Consulate in Bogota, Colombia

Thailand Honorary Consulate in Bogota, Colombia
Calle 105 A Bis N ° 13A 71 Piso 2, Bogota, Colombia
Phone: +571 215 1071 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Colombian and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 1 day, 14 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 2 days, 14 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 2 days
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 3 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 1 month, 4 weeks
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Colombia?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Colombia including and Bogota.

2 - Do Colombian citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Colombian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Thailand. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Thailand in Colombia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Colombia?

The Thai representative offices in Colombia will be closed in observance of the following Colombian and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (2 days, 2 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Colombia

Bangkok, Thailand time is 12:00 hours ahead of Bogota, Colombia

Bogota, Colombia 21:57PMFriday, June 18, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 09:57AMSaturday, June 19, 2021