This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Czech Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Czech Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic

Thailand Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic
Romaina Rollanda 3/481, 16000 Prague 6- Bubenec
Phone: (420) 220 570 055, 220 571 435, 220 571 735 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Czech and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St Cyril and Methodius Day Monday, July 05 2 weeks, 1 day
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 3 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
Day of Memory Saturday, August 21 2 months
St. Wenceslas Day Tuesday, September 28 3 months, 1 week
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 3 weeks
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 4 months
Independent Czechoslovak State Day Thursday, October 28 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Czech Republic?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Czech Republic including and Prague.

2 - Do Czech citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Citizens of Czech Republic (holders of regular passports) can travel to Thailand for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Thai visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Czech Republic?

The Thai representative offices in Czech Republic will be closed in observance of the following Czech and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St Cyril and Methodius Day (CZ) Mon, Jul 05, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Czech Republic

Bangkok, Thailand time is 5:00 hours ahead of Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic 06:20AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 11:20AMSaturday, June 19, 2021

Cities in Czech Republic