This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Ireland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Ireland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Consulate in Dublin, Ireland

Thailand Consulate in Dublin, Ireland
Unit 43 Parkwest, O'Casey Avenue, Nangor Road, Dublin 12, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 643 6468 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Irish and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 1 day, 12 hours
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 3 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
August Bank Tuesday, August 03 1 month, 2 weeks
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 3 weeks
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 4 months
October Bank Holiday Tuesday, October 26 4 months, 1 week
Father's Day Sunday, December 05 5 months, 2 weeks
King Bhumibol's Birthday Tuesday, December 07 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Ireland?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ireland including and Dublin.

2 - Do Irish citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Citizens of Ireland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Thailand for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Thai visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Ireland?

The Thai representative offices in Ireland will be closed in observance of the following Irish and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (IE) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (1 day, 18 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Ireland

Bangkok, Thailand time is 6:00 hours ahead of Dublin, Ireland

Dublin, Ireland 05:08AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 11:08AMSaturday, June 19, 2021