This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Luxembourg. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Luxembourg

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Consulate in Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Thailand Consulate in Luxembourg, Luxembourg
41A, Avenue J.F. Kennedy L-2082 Luxembourg
Phone: +35 240 787.81 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 38 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Luxembourg and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 1 week, 4 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 1 week, 5 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Father's Day Monday, October 04 3 months, 1 week
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 2 weeks
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 4 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 1 week
Father's Day Sunday, December 05 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Luxembourg?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Luxembourg including and Luxembourg.

2 - Do Luxembourg citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Citizens of Luxembourg (holders of regular passports) can travel to Thailand for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Thai visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Luxembourg?

The Thai representative offices in Luxembourg will be closed in observance of the following Luxembourg and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) (TH) Tue, Jul 06, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Luxembourg

Bangkok, Thailand time is 5:00 hours ahead of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Luxembourg, Luxembourg 01:22AMThursday, June 24, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 06:22AMThursday, June 24, 2021

Cities in Luxembourg