This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Mexico. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Mexico

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico

Thailand Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico
Paseo De Las Palmas No.1610 Lomas De Chapultepec México D.F. 11000
Phone: +52-55 5540 - 4551 or +52-55 5540 - 4529 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Mexican and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 1 day, 14 hours
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 3 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, September 16 2 months, 4 weeks
Mexico Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 3 weeks
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 4 months
Day of the Dead Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 2 weeks
Revolution Day Tuesday, November 16 4 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Mexico?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mexico including and Mexico City.

2 - Do Mexican citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Mexican citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Thailand. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Thailand in Mexico for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Mexico?

The Thai representative offices in Mexico will be closed in observance of the following Mexican and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (MX) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (2 days, 2 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Mexico

Bangkok, Thailand time is 12:00 hours ahead of Mexico City, Mexico

Mexico City, Mexico 21:49PMFriday, June 18, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 09:49AMSaturday, June 19, 2021