This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Thailand Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
33 Avenue Lalla Meriem, Souissi, 10170 Rabat, Morocco
Phone: +212 5 37 634 603 or +212 5 37 634 604 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Moroccan and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 3 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
Enthronement Friday, July 30 1 month, 1 week
Eid Kbir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Eid Kbir Sunday, August 01 1 month, 1 week
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
Oued Ed-Dahab Day Saturday, August 14 1 month, 3 weeks
Fatih Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months
Youth Day Saturday, August 21 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Thailand. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Thailand in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Morocco?

The Thai representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) (TH) Tue, Jul 06, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Morocco

Bangkok, Thailand time is 6:00 hours ahead of Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 05:10AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 11:10AMSaturday, June 19, 2021