This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Thailand in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Thailand Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Thailand Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

Thailand Embassy in Warsaw, Poland
Ul.Willowa 7 00-790 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 849 2655 and +48 22 849 1406 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Thailand may close on the following Polish and Thai holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Wednesday, June 23 3 days, 14 hours
Asahna Bucha Day (in lieu) Tuesday, July 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Buddhist Lent Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 3 days
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28 1 month, 1 week
H.M. Queen Mother's Birthday Thursday, August 12 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
The Passing of King Bhumibol Wednesday, October 13 3 months, 3 weeks
Chulalongkorn Day Saturday, October 23 4 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, November 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Father's Day Sunday, December 05 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Thai Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

Thailand currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for Thailand?

Citizens of Poland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Thailand for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Thai visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Thai embassies in Poland?

The Thai representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and Thai holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (PL) Wed, Jun 23, 2021 (3 days, 19 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Thailand vs Poland

Bangkok, Thailand time is 5:00 hours ahead of Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 04:18AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Bangkok, Thailand 09:18AMSaturday, June 19, 2021